Find out what's going on this week

We'd love to hear from you

 

 

Worship Schedule

Sundays:

  • Orthros (Matins): 8:45am
  • Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Weekdays:

  • Saturday, May 7: Great Vespers, 6pm
  • Wednesday, May 18: Divine Liturgy for Feast of Mid-Pentecost, 10am
  • Saturday, May 21: Divine Liturgy for Saints Constantine and Helen, 10am
    • Great Vespers, 6pm
  • Wednesday, June 1: Great Vespers for Ascension, 6pm
  • Thursday, June 2: Divine Liturgy for Holy Ascension, 10am
  • Saturday, June 4: Great Vespers, 6pm
  • Saturday, June 11: Divine Liturgy for Saturday of Souls, 10am
    • Great Vespers of Pentecost, 6pm
  • Saturday, June 18: Great Vespers, 6pm
  • Friday, June 24: Divine Liturgy for Nativity of John the Forerunner, 10am
  • Wednesday, June 29: Divine Liturgy for Saints Peter and Paul, 10am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, May 26
6:30 pmPhrosphora Class
Sunday, May 29
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Wednesday, June 1
6 pmGreat Vespers for the Ascension
Thursday, June 2
10 amDivine Liturgy for Holy Ascension
Saturday, June 4
10 amYouth Catechism Retreat
6 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, June 5
8:45 amOrthros

Click here to view the full calendar >>

 

Support our church through donations for candles, the collection tray, and stewardship here!