Watch our livestream and view past videos

Find out what's going on this week

View our latest newsletter

We'd love to hear from you

 

House Blessing Sign Up

If you would like to have your house blessed after Theophany, please sign up with the link below. The deadline to sign up is January 4.

SIGN UP HERE

 

January Youth Catechism Retreat

Sign up now for our January Youth Catechism Retreat!

SIGN UP HERE

Worship Schedule

Sundays:

  • Orthros (Matins): 8:45am
  • Divine Liturgy: 10:00am

Weekdays:

  • Saturday, Jan. 1 - Divine Liturgy for Saint Basil, 10am
  • Saturday, Jan. 1 - Great Vespers, 6pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 6 - Divine Liturgy for Theophany, 10am
  • Friday, Jan. 7 - Divine Liturgy for Saint John the Forerunner, 10am
  • Friday, Jan. 28 - Divine Liturgy for Saint Ephraim the Syrian, 10am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar of Events

Saturday, January 22
HALL RENTAL
Sunday, January 23
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy
Wednesday, January 26
12 pmBible Study
Friday, January 28
10 amDivine Liturgy for Saint Ephraim the Syrian
Saturday, January 29
9:45 amYouth Catechism Retreat
Sunday, January 30
8:45 amOrthros
10 amDivine Liturgy

Click here to view the full calendar >>

 

Support our church through donations for candles, the collection tray, and stewardship here!